RSS

Love Letter

12 Jun
redroseletter
Photo Credit: FreeImages.com/Josee Holland.      

 

THE BEST love letter I have ever received:

“There is no way to tell you I love you. There are no words to explain. I love you so

much it hurts. I am in fear all the time. I am crazy in love. The only thing that comes

close is when I am holding you and even that pales to express the way I really feel. I

feel as if I am a mute. I never knew how it would feel to not be able to speak until I

fell in love with you .”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 12, 2017 in Writing

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
