RSS

Petition For Protective Order Incidents (1 of 11)

21 Feb

On the evening of 2/17/2014, he was in a drunken, murderous rage at our apartment in Fairfield, Iowa.  He told me I will submit to his authority or he will throw me out.  He pushed me out the apartment door, ran back and forth flinging my belongings into the small entry hall where I was standing, then locked the apartment door.

An upstairs neighbor called police.  They suggested I contact friends on Facebook to rescue me prior to his release on “Disorderly Conduct – Fighting or Violent Behavior” charge.  I and others feared for my safety.  I have been living at a friend’s house in Iowa City since then.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 21, 2015 in Sociopaths, Writing

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
