RSS

CLL Diagnosis: Food Is My Medicine

19 Nov

Cancer Indu$try, Big Pharma, Monsanto Mafia, Corporate Food Tyrants, & Abettors:

Nearly fourteen years ago, I embarked upon a macrobiotic path toward CLL recovery partially based upon two Hippocratic concepts:

  1. First, do no harm
  2. Let food be thy medicine

I took responsibility for my life and health.  Three years later, my wonderful daughter was born.

Stop poisoning the planet, people, and food!  I don’t appreciate having to fight every step of the way for basic human rights.

May the darkness never knock on your door.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 19, 2012 in CLL

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
